TO: Property Investment Board

Wednesday 21 May 2014

FROM: Investment Committee

Tuesday 14 May 2014

4. APPOINTMENT OF BOARDS

The Town Clerk read a list of names who had indicated their wish to serve on the Property Investment Board and, with 12 Members indicating their willingness for 12 to 14 places, it was:-

RESOLVED – That the following Members be elected to the Property Investment Board for the year ensuing.

Property Investment Board

Deputy Ken Ayers
Christopher Boden
Mark Boleat
Deputy Michael Cassidy
Roger Chadwick
George Gillon
Brian Harris
Deputy Robert Howard
Michael Hudson
Deputy Keith Knowles
Deputy Alastair Moss
Dhruy Patel

Election of Chairman and Deputy Chairman to the Property Investment Board

The Town Clerk invited Members of the newly appointed Property Investment Board to elect a Chairman in accordance with Standing Order 29. A list of Members eligible to stand was read out and Deputy Michael Cassidy being the only Member indicating his willingness to serve was declared to have been elected for the year ensuing.

The Town Clerk invited Members of the newly appointed Property Investment Board to elect a Deputy Chairman in accordance with Standing Order 30. A list of Members eligible to stand was read out and Deputy Alastair Moss being the only Member indicating his willingness to serve was declared to have been elected for the year ensuing.